Coaches

Coaches

Our coaches are well-qualified and experienced former football players who introduced a lot of young players to European leagues. There are 4 head coaches in our football academy who speak English, Czech and Russian. We choose our coaches not only for experience and coaching skills, but also for their willingness to create fun and positive learning environment for all players.

Coaches

MARTIN FRYDEK

His first appearance happened in 1990 as part of AC Sparta Prague – first large football team in Czechoslovakia and later the Czech Republic. He scored 27 goals for Sparta in the 7 years with the team. He took part in European Cup Championship semifinals and quarter finals of the Cup Winners’ Cup. As part of AC Sparta, he won titles in national championships in 1991, 1993, 1994, 1995 and 1997, and cups in 1992, 1993 and 1996. After the Europe Championship in 1996 Martin moved to Germany, where he had signed a contact with the FC Bayer Leverkusen. At the end of his career he played in FK Semice and FK Dukla Prague. As for Eurocups — his overall statistics are as follows: 18 games in European Champion Cup (also known as UEFA Champions League), 12 games in each of Cup Winners’ Cup and UEFA . In total, he scored 3 goals is Eurocups. (One of these goals allowed Sparta to beat Marseille in the second round of European Champions Cup in 1991/1992). As a part of the national football team he took part in 37 games, 8 of those were for Czechoslovakia and 29 for the Czech Republic, and he scored 4 goals. He is a silver medal winner EURO 1996. Also, he played in the FIFA Confederation Cup in 1997. At the moment Martin Frydek is a head coach of FC Loko Vltavin.

EVA HANIAKOVA

Eva is a former football player and the former captain of the women’s national football team of the Czech Republic. Currently, she is the head of the Czech youth football team. Eva Haniakova has been working in the AC Sparta Praha academy for a while as the head coach of the U17 women’s team. As of today, this team has been showing excellent results. Thanks to Eva’s unique coaching methods and high-quality tactical training, many strong football players have graduated from the academy. Eva Haniakova is a frequent participant of football conferences and master classes, which take place in Europe and all over the world. In 2014, she was awarded the prestigious award of Doctor of Science of Václav Jírů for her invaluable contribution to the development of Czech football.

MIROSLAV JIRA

Miroslav Jira has obtained Master’s degree in program “Physical Education and Sports” at Charles University in Prague. He has completed internship for professional coaches in Sporting (Lisbon), Benfica (Lisbon), Porto, Tottenham (London). In 2000, he received an UEFA professional coach license. 1996 – 2003 – coach of youth teams in FC Bohemians (Prague). 2003 – 2016 – head coach of FC Slavia (Prague) U-17 and head coach of the youth department. Since August 2016, he is the head coach of the youth department at FC Admira (Prague), and also FC Admira (Prague) U-19 and U-18. Since February 2017 he is also an assistant coach of the Czech national football team.

VYAZOVSKiY VIKTOR

Vyazovskiy Viktor is an honored football coach of the Russian Federation. He is the author of the book “Football. Shooting techniques.” Since 2007, he has been coaching young players individually. In the meantime, Victor began to conduct individual training camps. Since autumn 2016, Victor has been providing technical and tactical training for the players of the MSM players. Since August 2017 he is the head coach of the FC Mezinarodni Svaz Mladeze z.s. (MSM).

PARTNERS

World Class
Joma
Jaguar
Land-Rover
UIA
World Class
Joma
Jaguar
Land-Rover
UIA

Тренеры

Наши тренеры

Международная Футбольная Академия МСМ в Праге тесно сотрудничает с клубом «Славия Прага», одним из самых престижных и успешных футбольных клубов в Чешской Республике. Наши тренеры гордятся своей высокой квалификацией и богатым опытом личного участия и подготовки молодых футболистов для Чешской Премьер-Лиги. На тренировках, проходящих под их руководством в рамках курсов Международной Футбольной Академии, они используют те же принципы и методы. В Академии 3 основных тренера, работающих на полную ставку, а также более 10 тренеров (мужчин и женщин) владеющих английским, чешским и русским языками. Все главные тренеры обладают как минимум тренерскими сертификатами уровня FA2 и прошли квалификационные курсы первой помощи. Мы выбираем своих тренеров не только за знания и тренерские способности, но и за их приверженность к созданию веселой, позитивной среды обучения для всех игроков.

Тренеры

Мартин Фридек

в 1990 году дебютировал в составе первого «большого» клуба Чехословакии (а позднее и всей Чехии), а именно в составе пражской «Спарты». В активе Фридека 177 матчей и 27 голов за «спартанцев». В составе пражской команды он играл 7 лет и отметился выступлением в полуфинале Кубка Европейских Чемпионов и четвертьфинале Кубка Обладателей Кубков. С ней он завоёвывал чемпионские титулы страны 1991, 1993, 1994, 1995 и 1997 годов, кубки 1992, 1993 и 1996 годов. После выступления на чемпионате Европы 1996 года Фридек отправился в Германию, где подписал контракт с «Байером», завершил карьеру в «Семице» и пражской «Дукле». В еврокубках его суммарная статистика такова: 18 игр в Кубке европейских чемпионов (позднее — Лиге чемпионов), по 12 игр в Кубке обладателей кубков и Кубке УЕФА. Всего забил три гола в еврокубках (один из его голов позволил пражской «Спарте» пройти «Марсель» в рамках второго раунда Кубка европейских чемпионов 1991/1992 года. В сборной сыграл суммарно 37 игр, 8 из которых были за Чехословакию и 29 за Чехию. Забил 4 гола, стал вице-чемпионом Европы 1996 года. Также сыграл один матч на Кубке Конфедераций 1997 года. Сейчас является главным тренером команды 2-й лиги Чехии — ФК Локо Влтавин.

Ева Ганякова

Бывшая футболистка, капитан национальной женской сборной Чехии по футболу. В настоящее время возглавляет молодежную сборную Чехии. Ева Ганякова уже давно работает в академии AC «Sparta Praha» в качестве главного тренера женской команды в возрасте U17, которые на сегодняшний день показывают отличные результаты. Благодаря ее уникальной тренерской методике и качественной тактической подготовке, выпустилось много сильных футболисток. Ева Ганякова — самый частый участник футбольных конференций и мастер-классов, проходящих на территории Европы и за ее пределами. В 2014 году она была удостоена престижной награды доктора наук Вацлава Йиры за неоценимый вклад в развитие Чешского футбола.

Йира Мирослав

Йира Мирослав — магистр программы «Физическое воспитание и спорт» Карлова университета в Праге. Проходил стажировки для профессиональных тренеров в Спортинг (Лиссабон), Бенфика (Лиссабон), Порто, Тоттенхэм (Лондон). В 2000-м году получил профессиональную лицензию тренера УЕФА. 1996 – 2003 гг. – тренер детских категорий в ФК Богемианс (Прага). 2003 – 2016 гг. – главный тренер ФК Славия (Прага) U-17 и главный тренер молодёжи. С августа 2016 года является главным тренером молодёжи ФК Адмира (Прага), а также ФК Адмира (Прага) U-19 и U-17.  С февраля 2017 года также является ассистентом главного тренера женской сборной Чехии по футболу. С осени 2016 года тренирует игроков годовой программы МСМ.

Вязовский Виктор

Вязовский Виктор — заслуженный тренер Российской Федерации по футболу. Автор книги «Футбол. Методика обучения удара подъёмом». С 2007 года занимается индивидуальными занятиями с юными футболистами. В 2011 году был создан сайт футбол-удары.рф о методике Виктора в обучении технике удара. В этом же году Виктор начал проводить учебно-тренировочные сборы по методике индивидуальной подготовки. С осени 2016 года Виктор занимался технико-тактической подготовкой игроков годовой программы МСМ. С августа 2017 года – главный тренер команды МСМ А.

ПАРТНЕРЫ

World Class
Joma
Jaguar
Land-Rover
UIA
World Class
Joma
Jaguar
Land-Rover
UIA